Our team

Home /  Our university /  Our team

Our professionals

Nicole Veraart Manager Educational Office
Susan Pelkmans Manager Marketing & Sales
Prof. Jan van Zwieten RA, RI, RO Rector
Yvette Livius MBA, MPM Manager operations
dr. Maurice E.M. Schols Teacher of methodology and member of the thesis committee
Frans Jacobs AA, RC chairman of the thesis committee
Prof. mr. Nico Roos Dean
Prof. dr. R. Heijblom Mba PhD Lecturer in strategy & policy and strategic marketing
mr. drs. Michel Verhoeven Program coordinator
Drs. Casper van der Woude Chairman examination committee
drs. Gerrit Huijs RC, MA, RA Teacher
mr. Christiaan Steenbergen Teacher Ethics
Feike Witlam MSc, MBA Ethics teacher
drs. Gijs Hiltermann Teacher finance
Prof. dr. Willem Verbeke Teacher
mr. Roel Simon MA Lid werkveldcommissie Mediation
Ir. Ing. Cor Frijters MA Teacher Mediation
Ton Boeijen Study path counselor
mr. Mayke Smit Teacher
Ernst Gleijm MSc. Teacher Marketing
Edwin Fafié Teacher HRM
mr. Steve Whittaker MSc Teacher mediation